Georgia Southern Environmental Network

Upcoming Events

Our Agenda

The Campus Environment

Members

 Curriculum

Links
 
The following is a roster of individuals that are active in, or receive information through, the Georgia Southern Environmental Network. This roster was last updated APRIL 2003. If you would like to be added to the list, contact the communication officer.

 
 NAME  DEPT/UNIT  E-MAIL
Albertson, Kathy Writing and Linguistics katalb@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Allen, David Sociology dallen@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Amy, Lori Women's and Gender Studies lamy@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Averett, John Biology averett@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Beard, Caroline Technology chbeard@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Briggs, Charlie  History  cfbriggs@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Brogdon, Sue Botanical Garden sbrogdon@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Burke, Kathleen  Continuing Ed/Public Service  kburke@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Burns, Janet  Library  burns@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Cawthorn, Michelle  Biology  mcawthor@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Chandler, Ray (President)  Biology  chandler@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Claiborne, James Biology jb@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Cornwell, Carol Nursing ccornwell@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Darrell, Jim  Geology and Geography  jdarrell@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Denton, Trey  Marketing  ldenton@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Denton, Wendy  Museum  wdenton@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Downs, Alan History acdowns@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Frost, Cynthia Library cjfrost@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Gleason, Danny  Biology  dgleason@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Harvey, Alan Biology aharvey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Hein, Steve Raptor Center shein@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Hudak, Jane Art jhudak@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Langley, Susan  Geology and Geography  langley@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Leege, Lissa  Biology leege@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
McCurdy, Karen Political Science kmccurdy@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
McIntosh, William Psychology wmcintosh@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Mills, Mike  Writing and Linguistics  mmills@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Mutter, Larry (Communications)  Recreation/Sport Management  lmutt@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Novotny, Patrick  Political Science  pnovotny@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Powers-Stubbs, Karen Writing and Linguistics kpowers@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Randolph, Bob Botanical Garden rrandolph@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Reichard, Jim Geology and Geography jreich@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Rhodes, Dallas Geology and Geography drhodes@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Richter, Fred Emeritus frichter@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Robinson, David Literature dwrob@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Schriver, Martha  Middle Grades/Secondary Ed  mschriver@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Schulte, Bruce (Secretary)  Biology  bschulte@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Skidmore-Hess, Cathy  History  cskid@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Spence, Lisa Information Technology lspence@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Tames, Stephanie  Botanical Garden  stames@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Trupe, Chuck  Geology and Geography  chtrupe@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Vives, Steve Biology  svives@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Weiss, Steven Literature and Philosophy sweiss@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Welford, Mark  Geology and Geography  mwelford@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Wolfe, Lorne  Biology  wolfe@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Zimmerman, Diane Botanical Garden dmz@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Return to GSEN homepage